Quote

“If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart.”
Nelson Mandella

Contact

Please feel free to contact us by phone, fax or email,
whether in relation to a specific project and costs
involved or simply for more information.

Telephone
+44 (0)20 7138 3810
Fax
+44 (0)20 7138 3818

Translation Department

Alex Narozna
[Admin]
Skype Me™! alex@creativetranslation.com
+44 (0)20 7138 3811

Daisy Waites
[Admin]
Skype Me™! daisy@creativetranslation.com
+44 (0)20 7138 3812

Chen Wang
[Admin]
Skype Me™! chen@creativetranslation.com

Production Department

Seb Shultz
[Web Guru]
Skype Me™! seb@creativetranslation.com

Mariko Ohtake
[Print Guru]
Skype Me™! mariko@creativetranslation.com










New Business

Michael Rocha-Keys
[New Business Manager]
Skype Me™!


michael@creativetranslation.com
+44 (0)20 7183 8146


Administration

David Mealing
[Managing Director]
Skype Me™!
  david@creativetranslation.com
+44 (0)20 7138 3815

Luke Innes
[Co-Managing Director]
Skype Me™!
  luke@creativetranslation.com
+44 (0)20 7138 3819


Accounts

Gnanes Murugesu
[Accounts Administrator]
Skype Me™! accounts@creativetranslation.com
+44 (0)20 7138 3816